The New Prometheus (The Promethean Files Book 1)

The New Prometheus (The Promethean Files Book 1)

The New Prometheus (The Promethean Files Book 1)

In a world ruled by faceless, uncaring mega corporations, Frankie, a young woman who has rejected being cyberized, just wants to make a difference by helping the victims of the cybernetic revolution to fix their ailing prosthetics in the slums of neo-London.

But when a genius cybernetics Doctor who’s on the run from a powerful corporation finds Frankie bleeding to death in the aftermath of a “Jacker Gang” attack, he sees an opportunity to finish his latest cybernetic masterpiece and transplants Frankie’s brain into a powerful prosthetic body.

Frankie has barely woken up when the corporations forces attack and kidnap the genius Doctor forcing Frankie to go on the run in her new cybernetic body. Pursued by corporation Special Forces, cybernetic Agents and hulking Mechs, Frankie must fight to survive and choose what to do with her new body and its incredible abilities.

Frankie must get over the hatred she has for her new body if she is to save the doctor’s life and strike her first real blow against the tyrannical corporations.

This new Cyberpunk action thriller is a must read for fans of Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Appleseed, Akira, The Matrix, Robocop and Total Recall.

Price:

The Einstein Prophecy

The Einstein Prophecy

As war rages in 1944, young army lieutenant Lucas Athan recovers a sarcophagus excavated from an Egyptian tomb. Shipped to Princeton University for study, the box contains mysteries that only Lucas, aided by brilliant archaeologist Simone Rashid, can unlock.

These mysteries may, in fact, defy—or fulfill—the dire prophecies of Albert Einstein himself.

Struggling to decipher the sarcophagus’s strange contents, Lucas and Simone unwittingly release forces for both good and unmitigated evil. The fate of the world hangs not only on Professor Einstein’s secret research but also on Lucas’s ability to defeat an unholy adversary more powerful than anything he ever imagined.

From the mind of bestselling author and award-winning journalist Robert Masello comes a thrilling, page-turning adventure where modern science and primordial supernatural powers collide.

List Price: $ 14.95

Price: $ 6.34

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »